Like a butterfly…

Just like the butterfly, I too will awaken in my own time.  
Deborah Chaskin


…I often wonder if the caterpillar knows deep within, it’s a butterfly in the making?
I also wonder if I am at the caterpillar stage of my artist life? …
…Many questions swirling in my heart, while hopes and dreams are holding hands…

…What do you think looking at this little yellow fellow?…

9 comments on “Like a butterfly…

  1. So good and right to have you back here amongst us. I too wondered what had taken you from us, but am glad to know it was "summer," which is always a worthy cause. Its good to have you back🙂 Now you have me wondering too if a butterfly knows?

    Like

  2. Sorry – didn't mean to delete! I had said that looking at this beautiful picture, the butterfly makes me feel happy, carefree and believe that all things are possible.🙂

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

