This is the answer

…This is the only way I will find what I am meant to do…

…Listening intently to my inner whisper and let it be my guide…

…The answer is there; just being quiet and focusing inwards…

…Will bring me closer to my truth…

10 comments on “This is the answer

  1. Anyes, I always find myself nodding in agreement and recognition at Rumi. Loved this quote because that is the way we feel our passions and life love’s isn’t it? Like a pull, urging us in that direction.

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

