34 comments on “Craving Colour

  1. Beautiful photo – so tired of the grey – sepia days too … bring the colors on to us, please. Wish you a pleasant weekend – tomorrow you asked and I have answered. *smile

    Like

  2. Just your post title brought me in – so similar am I feeling. I suppose those of us who are in the greys and monotones of January, well I guess February now, are feeling that same longing. Thank you for the fresh, full of life green spot! Makes me breathe a little deeper.

    Like

  3. I’ve had my fill of dull, grey, lifeless, blah this week. I’m craving huge doses of colour so thank you for sharing this! Wishing you a bright and cheery weekend! xo

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

