30 comments on “Monday Musings

  1. I love both the quote and the photo! I have a friend named River; she renamed herself after her divorce, wanting to begin again in her new life. I admire her so for that.

    Like

  2. I do love the rushing water over the rocks…and the spash…I can “hear” the water just from looking at this photograph. Now as for this quote, one I have never heard before? Oh my gosh. Oh my gosh. I’m going to print this out and put it on my fridge if you don’t mind…because it describes exactly how I’m feeling these days. Just what I needed this Monday morning…as if you knew Anyes!! xoxo

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

