Raising Energy Towards Peace

Thank you Gina for helping spreading the word and the energy towards peace

Professions for PEACE

turn on the light switchDr. Wayne Dyer has shared an analogy in his PBS programs that we do not go into a pitch-black room and fight the darkness by swinging at it with a baseball bat! We simply turn on the light switch. We cannot battle darkness by hitting at it; rather we must bring Light.

pull them into your peaceMy loving intention daily is to focus my thoughts, actions, and words towards fostering love. While I am aware that atrocities have happened and are occurring, my energy must remain on distributing the love in my heart, and I do not participate in inciting outrage and anger. Rather, I do all I can to raise the vibrational energy around me up from anger, grief or depression, to the higher levels of energy such as forgiveness, compassion, and understanding.

The people I visit, the music I listen to, the words I read, and the imagery I allow from television…

View original post 334 more words

7 comments on “Raising Energy Towards Peace

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

