9 comments on “On a sunny day

  1. Is this photo from this weekend???? I wish I where were you are!!! The icy storm is just killing me inside. *smile – amazing catch, it’s like I could be able to touch the crocus – thanks for sharing.

    Like

  2. hopefully you get to enjoy a bit of that sunshine you know…was beautiful here all weekend….and isnt it so refreshing to see the new flowers…makes me think spring might actually get here soon…

    Like

  3. Oh Anyes…this is SO beautiful!!!!! You know…I’ve bought the watercolour paper…I have some water colours…but I’m still scared to try it out!! I have saved a picture from Vision & Verb to copy from and this looks like another one that I could try….It doesn’t seem too complicated….hehe I hope!

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

