Phoneography Challenge: My neighbourhood

“Don’t buy the house, buy the neighborhood.” Russian Proverb

20130313-225009.jpg

One of my favourite place to go, when I feel like I need a bit of fresh air.
I wish I was living in this neighbourhood which is the reason I chose it for this challenge🙂

8 comments on “Phoneography Challenge: My neighbourhood

  1. Love the proverb. Love the photo. I really admire how you are awake to so many sunrises and sunsets, Anyes. I need to start paying more attention to these moments in my neighborhood. Thanks for sharing with those who sleep in. {{{Hugs]}} Kozo

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

