Tuesdays Thoughts

Crocuses in light

Lately it seems it’s all about the light. A desire deep within to find it, to share it here with you. The end of this long and grey Winter that I tried my best to appreciate, seem to have taken a bit of a toll on me. So here I am craving the sunlight and finding it caressing the crocuses on my neighbour’s garden, while walking with my camera. Such a sweet surprise, filling me up again and slowly replenishing my inner battery.

Disclaimer: It seems I can not make up my mind  decide which theme I like the best for my blog and I thought I would give this one a try. Please be patient with me dear friend…Eventually I will find the right one😉

16 comments on “Tuesdays Thoughts

    • Oh Kozo, there is no rhyme or reason for my changes of blog appearances. I am afraid to admit, it has mostly to do with that inner whisper of mine…always trying to find something better fitting the idea I have in my head…You are such a sweet friend, Kozo and I appreciate your vote of confidence🙂

      Like

  1. So pretty and fresh and filled with color- I am with you on being overly-tired of white and gray. I can’t wait for that first magical moment when the sun breaks through and warms my skin- and feeds my soul- its coming sweet friend- its coming🙂

    Like

  2. I’m loving this blog look! You know how much I like to experiment with mine…sometimes it helps us to feel the light, to feel rejuvenated and fresh!

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

