6 comments on “Tuesdays Thoughts

  1. I only noticed the comment below the photo after I’d already posted my first comment. I am so sorry for what happened in Boston, and in all the countries torn by violence in this world. I send send love, prayers and healing light to those who are suffering now. Violence just never seems to be an answer to anything and yet we, as humans seemed doomed to use and repeat it.

    Like

  2. This is so true, and makes me think about this a to z blogging challenge. We lose nothing by visiting other blogs, finding new worlds, leaving messages to folks who have touched us with their thoughts/feelings/fun stuff. We use our blogs to bring light to other blogs. I love that!

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

