Thankful Thurdays

Tree in light

  • Thankful for the gift of friendships be it in real or in virtual life, true lifelines of sorts preventing me from drowning
  • Thankful for the lessons I am learning through yoga and for the peace it brings my body and my mind
  • Thankful for the opportunity to try my hand at doing what I love and getting to learn a lot in the process
  • Thankful for the cherry blossoms bringing  the softest pink carpet on my lawn
  • Thankful for the voice of Darling Daughter and the emotions that run through me when I hear it

13 comments on “Thankful Thurdays

  1. Thankful that there is a morning inside me and a morning to waken to — anything after that? It’s the bonus round! xo

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

