Can you guess?

The capacity to be puzzled is the premise of all creation,
be it in art or in science.
Erich Fromm

Under the sea

I thought it’d be fun to play a bit together…given that it’s Wednesday😉

The honest truth? I experimented with my new toy and here is one of the results

Care to guess what it is?

7 comments on “Can you guess?

    • wow, great guess, Nahid. I can see it now that you mention the side mirror. I wonder if you are correct. Anyes, what model is that camera–I need to get one quick. {{{hugs]}} Kozo

      Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

