It’s everywhere

Spider Web

Opening my heart, slowly letting it guide me towards the beauty that is everywhere. This Summer light wrapping everything in a bright glow delights my tired eyes. With the help of my camera, I take baby steps in allowing myself to feel joy again

It feels right and I am thankful for it🙂

10 comments on “It’s everywhere

  1. The therapy of creating art…I know it well. I lost my dad, my mom and my only sibling in a matter of a few short years. Shortly after, my husband and sons gave me a camera for Christmas and by looking through that lens I realized that there was beauty to be found, even during the darkest of days. I can’t tell you how much photography helped me through…it’s my therapy of choice! Never stop looking!

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

