13 comments on “A month ago

  1. My mother died 16 years ago this month. My younger sister 13 years ago in January of this year. That void? Is always there because they are no longer a physical presence. What I’ve found happens though is that over time, that void is filled with memories and love and a connection that even death doesn’t break. You’ll discover that as time goes on. Thinking of you xo

    Like

  2. Thinking of you, dear Anyes. It´s said that times is a healer (and I truly believe it´s true) but it works at its own pace… maybe because it gives us room to feel our emotions and learn our lessons (hope this makes sense)
    Much love xx

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

