Baby steps

By the Water

A beautiful end of the afternoon in a park by the water was exactly what my heart needed.

Sometimes being surrounded by the calm of nature is the only remedy working on a tender heart.

Wishing you all dear friends a beautiful week and hoping to finally be able to interact with you all the way I used to…

7 comments on “Baby steps

  1. I spent this morning catching up a little Anyes- too deep in my own stuff to venture out too much. I’m profoundly sorry for all you have been going through… and yet I know its the only way… through it… all the way through it… just as you are doing. You are in my prayers and wrapped tightly in my knowing heart. Love and peace to you…

    Like

  2. What’s important, what has great value is that you know what helps and what brings you calm and centredness so that you can just “be”. xo

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

