Summer Sky

Summer Sky

Another week just on its way out, a quiet week-end ahead,
the stubborn desire to get back to writing.
My heart full of stories overflowing in my head.
Who knows, I might even get back the courage to spill them over on paper
just to see how it feels.

6 comments on “Summer Sky

  1. It won’t take courage so much to put pen to paper dear friend…as it will desire…and when the moment is “right”, you’ll know. xo

    Like

  2. I wish you a pleasant weekend … I deeply hope that you will find the courage to put your thoughts on paper, it helps … it truly does.You don’t have to share them … write them for yourself. Something I have done since I was 10 years old. I wrote about sorrow and happiness, but only for my own eyes.

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

