What do you think?

The Crow

I do not know what to make of this new attraction I have for crows. I have always liked them and now every time I see one I feel like taking its picture. Silly I know…

This handsome fellow was just watching Sweet Son soccer game, and I could not help myself😉

10 comments on “What do you think?

  1. I have many friends who believe in animal totems. From some of what I’ve read and experiences I’ve had, I have to say that I believe in them as well. This is what I found when I looked up crow:

    Crow: Keeper of the Sacred Law

    Crows are the keepers of the Sacred Law and to have a Crow totem is very powerful. Personal Integrity is your watchword and your guide in Life. If you have a Crow totem, your prime path is to be mindful of your opinions and actions. You must be willing to walk your talk, to speak your truth and to know your life’s mission. Crow is an omen of Change. Things that you have been working toward will come to fruition when Crow appears. Crow lives in the void and has no sense of time; therefore, it sees past, present and future simultaneously. Crow merges both light and dark, both inner and outer. It is the totem of the Great Spirit and must be respected as such.

    Like

  2. We call crows cowbirds here, because they seem to love to team up and hang together:)
    I just love watching them flock this time of year.
    Your photo is gorgeous. I love the gentle eyes and regal manner of cows…..totally get
    your crush:)
    Happy Autumn to you, friend,
    Jennifer

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

