Tuesdays Thoughts

Before you start some work, always ask yourself three questions –
Why am I doing it,
What the results might be and
Will I be successful.
Only when you think deeply and find satisfactory answers to these questions, go ahead.
Chanakya

This coming month of October, I am looking for direction…Asking questions, waiting for answers

18 comments on “Tuesdays Thoughts

  1. Anyes, dear heart, I want you to know that the only reason I do not visit here more often (daily!) is that for whatever reason my computer doesn’t seem to recognize or understand your site here. It loads so long that I need to chill, go get another cuppa tea, come back and hope to get to visit with you. Sometimes it times out while loading and tells me the ‘request’ cannot be completed. Today I got through! I wish I could share Likes and Comments all over your delightfully inspiring blog but alas computer dilemmas are keeping me from you! I wanted you to know that I appreciate you and the lovely light you shine into the world, and would come over here much more often, if I could. Big loving hugs and gratitude to you, Gina xo

    Like

  2. Beautiful, beautiful photo🙂
    Good questions to ask…but the danger is holding on too much to the expectations…it’s good to know the direction though🙂
    May the answers you seek come flowing to you on a ray of sunshine😀

    Like

  3. I love how asking those questions can help set your intention for doing something. Sometimes I leap into things thinking if someone asked, I should just do it. But I like how thoughtful these questions are- my own answers might surprise me. Hugs to you sweet one- thanks for speaking to me!

    Like

  4. great questions. don’t we ask them all of the time? isn’t good to ask something of ourselves? thanks for the beautiful reminder of the importance of doing something that we love each day.

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

