Nature’s spell

Dead leaves

The visual poetry of colours and textures all around in the forest are a treat for my viewfinder.

Falling leaves all around are music to my ears and the cold air bring life into my spirits.

Life and death together on the same branch giving me a sense of eternity.

The excitement I feel nowadays paints a permanent grin on my face

This time of year always catches me under Nature’s spell and

I would not have it any other way…How about you dear friend?

14 comments on “Nature’s spell

  1. I’m autumn girl .. as I said before .. and I love the autumn in any forms. I want more life in my life than death, but when we reach my age .. there is less weddings and more funerals, I don’t like to lose the ones I love … most because I don’t want to be left alone. Beautiful post as always.

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

