Finding it

Finding it

It’s just the simple matter of stepping WAY OUT of your comfort zone

…Do it…

 What you’ll discover should you be willing to try, is something worth all your efforts.

Trust me, and close your eyes,,,now listen deep within yourself… the real you…

Try it, you won’t regret it 🙂

Wishing you all a wonderful Saturday dear friends

Filled with many self-discoveries and out-of-comfort-zone stepping

8 comments on “Finding it

  1. I’d forgotten that Alan Alda quote. The first time I read it (ages ago likely) it struck a chord. I love how life reminds us of something that had an impact…thank you for sharing this quote with your beautiful photograph. I needed that “shot” of inspiration! xo

    Like

  2. Wow – exactly what I needed to read today. I’ve been offered something that is absurdly fantastic – but out of my comfort zone and a bit of a step into the unknown and this feels like sage, timely wisdom. Thank you, Anyes.

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

