18 comments on “In Focus

  1. Love the photograph, and the quote! There are just so many obstacles when it comes to doing what you love. You have to keep in mind what you expect of yourself, what those closest to you expect from you, a desire to be practical instead of impulsive…well the list just goes on I suppose.

    Like

  2. My biggest obstacle is me. Always. The me that berates herself and has no faith in herself, and negates in talking to herself any achievements she may have made or will make.
    And I am certain I am not alone in this. Which is sad and bad.

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

