Food for Thought

Patience

Writing a lot slower; still writing though

Private deadline changed to January 7th, with hopefully more than 50000.00

Feeling much better, I am still writing my book

Also learned that having a buddy on this journey is the best way to go🙂

10 comments on “Food for Thought

  1. Awesome Anyes! You still did it because you still wrote, you still enjoyed the process..and you’ve detached yourself from the pressures of “time”….you’re in the flow…and that is what I and most of us strive for😀

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

