Do Fairies exist?

Fairies Dust

The child in me always believes in fairies and some days, the grown up I am still does

Seeing those water pearls left at the end of the pine needle, seems to be proof enough don’t you think?

Does the approaching holiday season also opens your heart to a different kind of magic?

Care to share here and tell me, dear friend?

 

24 comments on “Do Fairies exist?

  1. Anyes, I would love to believe in fairies …. or even Santa, but all those illusions are gone by now. But for sure there is magic in your photo here … and that I believe in .. the small wonders that we stop for at times. Maybe it’s fairies that creates them.

    Like

  2. I used to believe in fairies and pixies and brownies and wood nymphs and elves when I was little, and sometimes, in quiet moments when I let my guard down, I still do. πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. I’m not sure about fairies, but I am willing to admit that even still, at this time of year I believe there are elves and a Santa and while my logical brain knows the truth, the child in me still believes very much in all of the magic.

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

