2 Comments

  1. I would have to give most of it away. That amount of money is incomprehensible to me – and I don’t measure riches in money. Just the same there are a lot of needs out them which that much money could go some way to addressing.

    Like

    1. I agree with you Soosie and giving it away is the best solution. This post got me thinking since I saw it today.
      I’d invest it in a different kind of education. Try to promote projects where we would learn and share together about how to repair the damages done to our planet.
      Invest in youth all over the planet.
      It would allow me to dream out loud 🙂

      Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

