Already at work?

Connection

So much is going on already, I can feel the power of my word for the year
Feeling connected to everything and everyone and loving this amazing sensation in my heart
While at the same time being a bit overwhelmed by the beauty and the mystery of it all.

Have you already begun to feel the truth of your word, dear friends? or am I just imagining things…

10 comments on “Already at work?

  1. My word for the year, gratitude, is nudging me and making me pay attention. In new ways, surprising places and situations.

    May the chains be loosened and allow us all the freedom to be who we really are in 2014!

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

