About Love

About Love

A few days after Valentine’s Day, I find myself wondering about love…
Do you agree with Bruce Lee’s quote? Can love still burn deep after so many years spent living together?
Any thoughts on the matter, dear friends?

4 comments on “About Love

  1. Oh yes. My partner and I have lived together for over thirty five years now. He irritates me from time to time (and I am sure I do him) but I cannot imagine a life without him. And every so often I will look at him and my heart will leap, and the fires burn as brightly as they ever did.

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

