Feeling alive

Almost gone

Looking at the snow slowly melting away I feel grateful for the short visit of Mr. Winter
I am fully aware of every one of you dear friends, still having to battle this harsh season.
It reminded me of how lucky I am and want to take the time to notice all my blessings.

February is almost over and in my view it’s a blessing (sorry February, that’s just the way I feel)
Spring is the next season on the calendar and I for one feel very grateful about it🙂
Transitions (not previously anticipated) are taking place in a smoother fashion than I would have thought

All in all life is going in the right direction and for this I am grateful.
What about you, dear friend? do you care to share here what you are grateful for?

12 comments on “Feeling alive

  1. There’s so many things I’m grateful for and at the same time, so easy to forget about them, so thank you for this reminder.
    I’m grateful for my online friends, for the music in my life, for my job and the great minds at work, for the roof over my head, for the sunshine on my face🙂
    Andrea, #atozchallenge Mighty Minion Asset

    Like

  2. I am grateful for the opportunity that each day brings to start fresh, regroup, start over and/or move in the directions that we want to go. Lately, I’ve also become grateful for my mother and grandmother.

    Like

  3. I am so very grateful that our summer is lurching to a close, that we got some welcome and much needed rain, for the birds, and for the beauty of the world. And for the people I have found in the blogosphere who I hug close to my heart.

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

