Going within

Balancing rain drops

A whole week-end mostly devoted to the artist in me, how about that for a change?

Taking my camera along for a photo session trying to capture the urban beauty all around
Signing in for this, to keep my pen moving, to continue writing the whispers of my heart
I can not forget Sweet Son’s last soccer game of the season this Sunday, I’m quite excited🙂

That in a nutshell is my beautiful week-end ahead. How about you dear friend, any special plans, you care to share?

(note to self: set clock one hour ahead on Sunday morning)

5 comments on “Going within

  1. the building is exquisite, in texture, roofline shape and light! I really like the quote, personifying light. you have such a marvelous eye for your surroundings. hope your week continues in the vein of its beginning.

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

