Finding myself…

Auch in the distance

Another installment in this beautiful journey back home. This time I went all the way down South.
The final goodbyes were said, the harsh reality is setting in…
It was bitter-sweet yet allowed at the same time, for much self-discovery.
Nothing like loosing both parents in such a short time, to give a jolt on all levels.
I am now starting fresh, eyes and heart fully opened and filled with the beauty surrounding me

****

Un autre épisode de ce voyage de retour magnifique vers les racines que je croyais avoir perdues
Cette fois, je suis allée direction plein Sud…
Les adieux ont été dit, la dure réalité est en train de s’installer …
C’était doux-amer et cela m’a permis en même temps de vraiment aller à la découverte d’un moi qui m”‘était inconnu
Perdre deux parents en un temps si court, m’a donné une secousse à plusieurs niveaux.
Et je re-commence maintenant, à nouveau les yeux et le coeur ouverts et remplis de la beauté qui m’entoure

13 comments on “Finding myself…

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

