Thursday’s Thoughts

The truth is I am not ready for the rain to become part of my daily routine, yet.
But when I go out in my back yard, trying to make the best of it and capture beauty like this,
I realize that seasons are made to change, rain is coming back and I delighted with it all.
Are YOU ready for the seasons to change, dear friends?

Garden Beauty

La vérité est je ne suis pas encore prête à ce que la pluie fasse de nouveau partie de mon quotidien.
Et pourtant quand je sors dans mon jardin et que je prenne en photo une beauté comme celle ci,
Je me rends compte que les saisons sont faites pour changer, la pluie doit revenir et que j’en suis parfaitement ravie.
Est-ce que vous êtes prêt(e)s pour que les saisons changent, cher(e)s ami(e)s ?

7 comments on “Thursday’s Thoughts

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

