Thursday Thoughts

Change is in the air.
The winds are howling and the rain drops are crashing against my windowsill
Nature is bringing me comfort in this change of season
Its serene beauty helps me accept what is coming my way

“Keep your love of nature,
for that is the true way to understand art more and more.”

Vincent van Gogh
Standing Alone

“Cultivez votre amour de la nature,
car c’est la seule façon de mieux comprendre l’art”.

Vincent Van Gogh

Le changement est dans l’air .
Le vents hurle et les gouttes de pluie se fracassent contre ma fenêtre
La nature m’apporte tellement de confort
Et sa beauté sereine m’aide à accepter ce qui arrive de façon ineluctable

6 comments on “Thursday Thoughts

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

