Chaos

What would be in that bag?

I shall take all the troubles of the past, all the disappointments,
all the headaches, and I shall pack them in a bag
and throw them in the East River.
Trygve Lie

Chaos

Question for you dear friend: What would you place in YOUR bag? Just wondering
No need to answer, I know it’s very personal.
Just for for thought. Let’s get rid of our heavy past and throw it in the river

PS: This is a metaphor…I am not condoning polluting our rivers

4 comments on “What would be in that bag?

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

