Connected

It’s been so long

Connected

I used to go out with my camera every day
I used to get on long nature walks, capture my neighbourhood through my viewfinder
It’s been so long…
I used to feel the weight on my camera on my chest
I used to see beauty in spider webs covered in dew
It’s been so long…

I wonder if my finger will remember how to push the button
It’s been so long…

6 comments on “It’s been so long

  1. You can do it! I’m sure. The eye will see how it has always seen…and yours sees beauty around you🙂 The finger will know how to click the camera button too! Because you love it and you enjoy it..it will flow again🙂

    Like

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

