B is for Belief and Bold

If I have the belief that I can do it,
I shall surely acquire the capacity to do it
even if I may not have it at the beginning.
Mahatma Gandhi

b

Belief plays a major role in the pursuit of any action. Doubt often times will tag along if you allow it to, but  I’ve experienced an odd fact. When doubt is present I just acknowledge it, and it always fades away. I look doubt in the eye and continue on my way.

Magic forest

Following one’s dreams always looks like magic on paper, but when comes time to follow through it is your belief in yourself that will allow you to be bold. A force you didn’t know existed within will appear and give you the strength you need to continue.

So keep on friend, the road is long but we’re together and I believe in you

2 comments on “B is for Belief and Bold

Talk to me, I am listening :-)

